Collection

A WEEK IN SUMMER | SS23

Summer may be a laid-back time of year, but there’s usually plenty of opportunities to get dressed up. Light materials and colours keep the positive summer vibes going. Layer up versatile items in linen, cotton or jersey for a stylish summer look. And keep it cool and casual all the way because the Spring/Summer 23 season is all about comfort.

Be colourful, feel confident.

Stay stylish this summer with a coloured suit – double points for double-breasted. Pair it with a casual T-shirt and white trainers for a formal look with a laid-back twist perfect for summer. With soft shoulders and shorter pleated trousers, you’ll feel smartly dressed but ready for the summer.

Different ways to wear.

Make a light and breezy summer statement with the New Office capsule collection. With plenty of mix-and-match options and fresh colours, you can create a hybrid look that blurs the boundaries between formal and business wear. Combine a relaxed jacket or shacket with casual drawstring trousers and create a new look for every day in the office. 

Go out, get attention.

All eyes are bound to be on you this summer party season when you show up in a lightweight linen suit or modern wool blend. Pair with a T-shirt and trainers to be the best-dressed guest at any garden party. Or add a tie or bow tie to show off your sense of style for special occasions. However you choose to finish the look, you’ll be oozing stylish summer vibes.

The colour palettes

Drop 1:
Modernly fractured.

Drop 1 | Modernly fractured.

Low-key colours like Deep Black, Anthracite and Taupe provide the perfect base for your look. Natural shades like Olive and Sage add a modern twist.

Drop 2:
Contrasting the highlight.

Drop 2 | Contrasting the highlight.

An accent colour can only stand out if it’s combined with just the right shades. So Red Orange needs something elegant as a contrast – think dark Navy, State Blue or White.

Drop 3:
Monochrome summer vibes.

Drop 3 | Monochrome summer vibes.

Beige, Taupe, Toffee, Kit and Off White capture those warm summer feelings. Dusk is a slightly cooler accent colour with a natural twist that’s perfect for your layered-up summer look.

Kollektion

A WEEK IN SUMMER | SS23

Der Sommer wird casual, entfacht aber gleichzeitig eine neue Lust auf Formal Wear. Leichte Materialien und Farben sorgen für ein sommerliches und positives Lebensgefühl. Mit vielseitig kombinierbaren Items aus Leinen, Baumwolle oder Jersey wirst Du im perfekten Layering-Look zum Hingucker. Dabei bleibst du immer entspannt, denn im Frühling und Sommer 23 zählt vor allem der Komfort. 

Be colourful, feel confident.

Mit einem Coloured Suit als Zweireiher stehst Du in diesem Sommer modisch immer in der ersten Reihe. In Kombination mit einem lässigen T-Shirt und weißen Sneakern kreierst Du einen formellen Look, der sommerliche Gelassenheit versprüht. Durch softe Schultern und eine verkürzte Bundfalten-Hose genießt du die Leichtigkeit des Sommers und fühlst Dich immer gut angezogen. 

Different ways to wear.

Die New Office Capsule Collection ermöglicht Dir, ein legeres Sommer-Statement zu setzen. Durch frische Farben und vielfache Kombinationsmöglichkeiten entsteht ein hybrider Look, der die Grenzen zwischen Formal und Business Wear auflöst. Wähle ein lockeres Sakko oder Shirt Jacket und kombiniere es mit einer entspannten Tunnelzughose – so entsteht an jedem Office-Tag ein neuer Look. 

Go out, get attention.

Ob im legeren Leinenanzug oder im modernen Wool Blend, in diesem Party-Sommer ziehst Du die Aufmerksamkeit auf Dich. In Kombination mit T-Shirt und Sneakern bist Du auf jeder Gartenparty ein gern gesehener Gast. Mit Schleife oder Krawatte beweist Du auch auf festlichen Anlässen Dein Stilgefühl. Egal für welchen Look Du Dich entscheidest, man merkt Dir das Sommergefühl einfach an. 

The colour palettes

Drop 1:
Modernly fractured.

Drop 1 | Modernly fractured.

Die Basis für Deinen Look bilden zurückgenommene Farbtöne wie Tiefschwarz, Anthra oder Taupe. Für einen modernen Twist setzt Du natürliche Töne wie Olive und Salbei dagegen. 

Drop 2:
Contrasting the highlight.

Drop 2 | Contrasting the highlight.

Eine Highlight-Farbe kann nur scheinen, wenn Du die richtigen Töne mit ihr kombinierst. Deswegen stehen im Kontrast zum Red Orange elegante Basis-Töne, wie ein dunkles Navy, State Blue oder Weiß. 

Drop 3:
Monochrome summer vibes.

Drop 3 | Monochrome summer vibes.

Die Farbtöne Beige, Taupe, Toffee, Kit und Offwhite vermitteln pure Wärme und Sommerlichkeit. Die etwas kühlere Akzentfarbe Dusk stärkt die Verbindung zur Natur und macht Dein Outfit zum perfekten Summer Layering Look.